Calendar
July 2018
SMTWTFS
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
News

Discounts at Greenman Gaming

Merry Christmas!

Mufasa SO posted Dec 25, 16

Merry Christmas everyone! Hope you all have a great and wonderful day!

Patch Notes MWO June 21st

Mufasa SO posted Jun 18, 16

Full Patch notes can be found HERE

Grey Box's arena style ship shooter just entered Closed Beta with buy in options available.  Dreadnought is 5v5 arena style deathmatch game with a lot of fantastic effects.

Would you like to know more?

SOLARIS 7 SEASON 2 EVENThttps://mwomercs.com/events/139
Published Jul 20, 2018
Zero to Hero - Boosted and Skilled Event and Sale Starts: July 19th 5 PM PDT (July 20th 00:00 UTC) Ends: July 31st PM PDT (Aug 1st 00:00 UTC) GET BOOSTED = All Hero, Special and Loyalty mechs C-Bill Boosts raised from 30% to 50% d...
Published Jul 20, 2018
Делимся впечатлениями от PTS
Published Jul 20, 2018
Greetings MechWarriors, A Hot-Fix is scheduled to occur today, July 19th at 4:00PM PST (23:00 UTC), to address the following fixes: - Fixing all Ebon Jaguar 'Mechs cockpit bug where accelerating caused the dashboard to shift up and obs...
Published Jul 20, 2018
Upcoming Patch - 17-JULY-2018 @ 10AM – 1PM PDT Patch Number: 1.4.176.0 Standalone Client Patch Size: 526 MB Steam Client Patch Size: TBD HellfireHer smoldering eyes will scorch your soul!! You can check out the Countdown post for...
Published Jul 19, 2018
Hit Counter
Today: 21 Unique Hits: 43,128
NoticeNotices